logoextend2

Get in Touch:
078 4641 3111

Latest Vacancy Information

Oriental Recruitment Service Company gives you the most intimate service!

jobs

Tutor Translation

  1. Looking for tutoring work before two o'clock in the afternoon - I am a regular university graduate in the UK, can teach Chinese and English, and I like children very much, very patient with children, please contact me if you need: 07405840553

Renovated Restaurant

  1. I am a professional chef who can cook for families or students. If you want to eat the authentic restaurant, and feel that the restaurant is unsanitary, unsafe, yes, you can find me, can be a family chef, or a few students to share a chef. Welcome to inquire: 075607934005

Child Carer

  1. My sister is from China and wants to find a babysitter. Visiting relatives, you can live for 6 months, have experience with children in the country, and have great love for children. Do things carefully and love clean. Jiangsu people, just 50 years old this year, can live or not at home according to the employer's requirements. If you need it, please contact me and give the child to me to ensure that you are assured that there will be no worries. Phone: 07415607747

Oriental Recruitment

DongFangPing Ltd is registered in England & Wales

Company Reg No. 08454023

电话咨询 :
 07517 639717

最新人才信息

东方招聘服务公司给您最贴心的服务!

jobs

家教翻译

  1. 找下午两点前的家教工作--本人英国正规大学毕业,可教中文和英文,而且本人很喜欢小孩,对小孩很有耐心,需要的家长请与我联系:07405840553

装修餐馆

  1. 本人专业厨师,可为家庭或者学生做饭。如果你想吃正宗餐馆的饭,又觉得餐馆不卫生,不安全,没错,您可以找我,可以作为家庭厨师,或者几个学生合伙吃饭缺一个厨师。欢迎大家来电咨询:075607934005

其他

  1. 我姐姐从中国来,想找一份保姆工作。探亲身份,可以住6个月,在国内有带孩子的经验,对孩子非常的有爱心。做事认真仔细,爱干净。江苏人,今年刚好50岁,可以根据雇主要求可以住家也可以不住家。有需要的请联系我,把孩子交给我带,保证你们放心,绝不会有后顾之忧。电话:07415607747

东方招聘

DongFangPing Ltd is registered in England and Wales

Company Reg No.  08454023

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

© 2016 DongPingFang