logoextend2

Get in Touch:
078 4641 3111

Customer First is the service tenet of Oriental Recruitment

Professionally tailored HR services

Our Services

I am a chef and a boss. I am very busy every day. Because the hotel is lacking, I don't have time to recruit, and I don't have time to interview. ----Take it to the Oriental Recruitment! As a boss, what you want is a caring service and care.

I just came to London, can't find a job, I don't understand English, my resume won't be written, and where is the free translation? ---- Find the Oriental recruitment! As a job seeker, Oriental Recruitment will give you a colorful resume.

Introduction work

If you have just come to London, don't know how to find a job, and don't know how to write a resume, Oriental Recruitment can help you. Oriental Recruitment has cooperated with many companies in London and can help you find employers quickly, including tourist catering, Chinese medicine massage, market sales, etc...

Training Services

I don't have the specialties, I don't know how to write my resume, how to go to the interview, what should I do if I see the boss, I don't know how to speak English. Don't worry, Oriental Recruitment will give you comprehensive interview skills training, English English usage training, courtesy training, and even a comprehensive training in interview dressing techniques.

Translation Service

I need to go to a law firm to see a British lawyer. I want to test my driver's license, but I don't know English. Don't worry, Oriental Recruitment can provide a comprehensive London life help service. We have professional people who can provide translation services, depending on your individual needs.

Oriental Recruitment

 

Oriental Recruitment adheres to the principle of customer first. Whether you are an individual or a company, we will professionally tailor the professional human resources planning for you or your company. We solemnly promise: no success, no charge!

Consult Now

Oriental Recruitment

DongFangPing Ltd is registered in England & Wales

Company Reg No. 08454023

电话咨询 :
 07517 639717

客户至上是东方招聘的服务宗旨

专业为您量身定做的人力资源服务

我们的服务

我是大厨,也是老板,每天都很忙,因为饭店缺人,我没时间招聘,也没有时间面试?----交给东方招聘吧!作为老板,你要的是一份贴心的服务与关怀。

我刚来伦敦,找不到工作,英文不懂,简历不会写,哪里有免费的翻译?----找东方招聘吧!作为求职人,东方招聘给您一个出彩的简历。

介绍工作

如果您刚刚来到伦敦,不知道如何找工作,也不知道如何写简历,东方招聘可以帮助你。东方招聘在伦敦跟很多公司有合作,可以很快的帮你找到用人单位,包括旅游餐饮,中医按摩,市场销售,等等......

培训服务

我没有特长,也不知道怎么写简历,怎么去面试,见到老板我该怎么办,英文我也不怎么会说。不用担心,东方招聘会给你全面的面试技巧培训,英式的英语用法培训,礼节培训,甚至在面试穿衣技巧方面都会给你一个全面的培训。

翻译服务

我需要去一个律师行见英国律师,我想考驾照,但是我不懂英语。不用担心,东方招聘可以提供全面的伦敦生活帮助服务。我们有专业的人士可以提供翻译服务,费用根据你的个人需求来定。

东方招聘

东方招聘秉承客户至上的原则,无论您是个人还是公司企业,我们都会专业为您或您的企业量身订制专业的人力资源规划,我们郑重承诺:不成功,不收费!

现在咨询

东方招聘

DongFangPing Ltd is registered in England and Wales

Company Reg No.  08454023

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

© 2016 DongPingFang